John McSherry – Dance of the Siog, The Seven Suns
John McSherry, Dónal O'Connor & Seán Óg Graham – Roll It There Roisin, Ulaíd
Nathan Gourley & Joey Abarta – Cheer Up Old Hag/The Pretty Brown Girl/Church Street, Copley Street
The Fenians – Take Her In Your Arms, Band of Rogues
Kyle MacDonald – Cope, Kyle MacDonald
Planxty – Follow Me Up to Carlow, Planxty
Archie MacAllister – The Black Hole Set, A Fiddler’s Tapestry
Richard & Linda Thompson – Dimming of the Day, Lonely Hearts
Shooglenifty – She’s in the Attic, A Whiskey Kiss
Finbar & Eddie Furey – Come By The Hills, Finbar & Eddie Furey
Brendan Mulvihill – Lament for O’Donnell, The Flax in Bloom